San Antonio River Improvment Project

San Antonio River Oversight Committee

Ms. Lila Cockrell
Co-Chairperson
600 Hemisphere Plaza Way
Building 247
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 212-8423
Fax: (210) 212-4376

Mr. Irby Hightower
Co-Chairperson
108 King William
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: (210) 227-2612
Fax: (210) 227-9457

City of San Antonio

City of San Antonio

P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
Phone: (210) 207-8024
Fax: (210) 207-4406

Ms. Lori Houston
Project Manager
Lori.Houston@sanantonio.gov
Phone: (210) 207-2129

San Antonio River Authority

San Antonio River Authority

100 East Guenther Street
P.O. Box 839980
San Antonio, TX 78283-9980
Phone: (210) 227-1373
Fax: (210) 227-4323

Ms. Suzanne Scott
General Manager
sbscott@sara-tx.org

Mr. Mark Soresnon, PE
Program Manager, San Antonio River Improvements Project
Program Manager, Museum Reach Design & Construction
msorenson@sara-tx.org

Mr. Robert "Bob" Perez
Project Manager, Mission Reach VT Design
rperez@sara-tx.org

Mr. Albert Vega, PE
Project Manager, Eagleland Design & Construction
avega@sara-tx.org

Bexar County

Bexar County

233 North Pecos, Suite 420
San Antonio, TX 78207
Phone: (210) 335-6700
Fax: (210) 335-6713

Mr. Joe Aceves, PE
Executive Director of Infrastucture Services
jaceves@bexar.org
Phone: (210) 335-6782
Fax: (210) 335-6713

San Antonio River Foundation

San Antonio River Foundation

P.O. Box 830045
San Antonio, TX 78283-0045
Phone: (210) 224-2694
Fax: (210) 302-3692

Mrs. Estela Avery
Interim Executive Director
Estela.avery@sariverfoundation.org

US Army Corps of Engineers

US Army Corps of Engineers

CESWF-PM-C
P.O. Box 17300
Fort Worth, TX 76102-0300
Phone: (817) 886-1378

Ms. Charissa Kelly
Project Manager
Charissa.A.Kelly@usace.army.mil